The jobs section gives you an overview of all jobs in your Recruitee account that you have access to. Use and organize it to see information important to you.
Choose to see All or Followed jobs only in the top-left. Followed jobs are those you follow to get notifications about changes and updates.
Use the search bar to search for specific keywords like job title, job ID, location, or department.
In the top-right, you can choose between two different views:
You can adjust the table’s columns to see only the data you need.
Title: The job’s title
Job ID: The job’s unique ID
EEO compliance: Whether EEO compliance is enabled
Candidates: The number of candidates in the job
New candidates: The number of new candidates in the job
Department: The job’s department
Location: The job’s location
Scheduled publish: When the job is scheduled to be published
Scheduled close: When the job is scheduled to be closed.
Tags: The tags associated with the job
Qualified: The number of qualified candidates in the job
Disqualified: The number of disqualified candidates in the job
Followers: The team members following the job
Date created: When a job was created
Publish date: When a job was last published or set as internal use
Close date: When a job was last closed or archived
Recruiter: The recruiter assigned to the job
Hiring manager: The hiring manager assigned to the job
Requisitions: The requisition assigned to the job
Hires: The number of hires available and filled for the role
Language: The languages the job is posted in
State/Region: The state or region the job is posted for
To group your jobs by specific fields, click No group.
Once you have grouped your jobs, you can collapse groups via the arrow next to each group.
Draft jobs are still being edited and are not yet on your careers site or live in any way. In draft jobs, you can see all tabs. Some capabilities are available only once the job is published, like managing candidates in the pipeline or enabling postings on job boards. However, you can still keep track of the activities, notes, and files.
Next to the active jobs, you can find archived jobs in the top-left of the jobs section. A job may be archived at any point that you no longer need to edit the pipeline or details. A job needs to be archived before you can delete it.
Once a job is archived, you can still view the job details and activity, view candidates in the pipeline, and check the history of your team’s communication (like notes, files, and activities). You won’t be able to modify any of the data, however.
Click the horizontal ellipses next to an archived job to duplicate, retrieve, or delete it.
In table view, you can also retrieve and delete archived jobs in bulk.
Reorder your jobs to change the order in which they appear on your careers site.
1. Click Reorder in the top-right of the jobs section.
Note: You can only reorder your jobs if they are not grouped.
2. Drag and drop the jobs to move them into the desired order.
3. Click Finish reordering.