If you have already canceled your subscription and would like to permanently close your account, you can request that your company account be deleted. We advise users not to close their account unless they are sure no further access to their recruiting data is required.
Note: After carrying out this process, your account will be locked for all users for 14 days. All data in the account will be permanently deleted and the action cannot be reversed after this period.
1. Go to Settings > Company Settings > General
2. Click Edit next to Company details.
3. Click Delete Company.
4. Confirm the company deletion and click Delete permanently.
Sorry to see you go! If you have questions about deleting your company account or wish to withdraw a deletion request within the 14-day time frame, please contact support.