Before deleting your user account forever, if you are experiencing issues with your account or with another user, please reach out to our support team.
Note: After carrying out this process, you will be logged out of your account. All data in the account will be permanently deleted within seven days and the action cannot be reversed after this period.
1. Go to your Profile settings > Edit profile
2. Click Delete account.
3. Confirm your identity.
4. Confirm that you understand that all your user data will be removed.
If you have questions about deleting your user account or wish to withdraw a deletion request within the seven-day time frame, please contact support.
Note: This article describes deleting your user account. Following the instructions in this article will NOT delete your company account. For example, all jobs will stay active, the subscription will stay active, and notes made by others will not be removed.