You can upgrade or downgrade your plan or change your amount of job slots at any time.

Note: You can also change from a monthly to a yearly payment (or vice versa) at any time. If you choose to do this, your billing period will change and start on the current date. The unused time on your current plan will be credited.

Upgrading 

When upgrading your plan or your amount of job slots, you will immediately pay the upgraded subscription price for the remainder of the billing period. 

Example: Your billing period is from 07 March until 06 April, so you have prepaid your subscription on 07 March. On 16 March you decide to upgrade your plan or job slots.

Here is a breakdown of your payment

([Amount of the plan upgraded to] - [Amount of the previous plan])

x [Time left in billing period (from 15 March until 06 April)] / [Full billing period (07 March until 06 April)]

= Amount to be paid

Downgrading

When you downgrade, the prepaid amount will be credited in the next invoice(s).

Example: Your billing period is from 07 March until 06 April, so you have prepaid your subscription on 07 March. On 15 March you decide to downgrade your plan or job slots. 

Here is a breakdown of your payment:

([Amount of the previous plan] - [Amount of the plan downgraded to])

x [Time left in billing period (from 15 March until 06 April)] / [Full billing period (07 March until 06 April)]

= Amount to be credited in upcoming invoice(s)

Did this answer your question?