If you are the person creating your company account in Recruitee, you will receive the "Administrator" role by default.
An "Administrator" has access to everything and can edit everything in their company account in Recruitee.
If you don't want the role "Administrator":
1. Invite another team member > Assign the "Administrator" role to them.
2. The new administrator goes to "Settings" > "Company" > "Team members".
3. The new administrator clicks the pencil icon next to your name.
4. The new administrator assigns you to a different role.
5. Click "Save".
Try this now in your Recruitee account! Make sure you are logged in to keep all your changes saved.