All team members who follow a job/talent pool can:

  • Gain access to that job/talent pool's data.
  • Receive email notifications of all activities relating to that job/talent pool.

All team members who do not follow a job/talent pool:

  • Do not gain access to that job/talent pool's data.
  • Do not receive email notifications of all activities relating to that job/talent pool.

With one exception: All team members who do not follow a job/talent pool, but are assigned to roles that have "View Section" or "Access all existing job's data" can:

  • Gain access to that job/talent pool's data.
  • But not receive email notifications of all activities relating to that job/talent pool.

You can read about editing roles' access details here.

A team member can follow a job/talent pool when:

  • The "Administrator" of the company account selects job(s)/talent pool(s) for that team member to follow in the invitation to Recruitee. You can read about it here.
  • That team member is assigned to that job/talent pool. You can read about it here.
  • That team member clicks on the bookmark icon of that job/talent pool.

Try this now in your Recruitee account!

Did this answer your question?